Committee Members and Officials

Honorary President:
Mrs E Roberts

Vice President:
Mr A Taylor


Jim Cantle, Dexter Flynn , Charlotte Francis, Susan Greenall, Simon Harrison-White, Hugh Raymond.

Club Officials:

Clerk of the Course: Jim Cantle

Groundsman: Andrew Kukk

Secretary: Andy Cadoret

Starters: Steve Francis, Colin McCready, Sophie Oliveira

Judges: Brian Morris, Ivor Barette, Hugh Raymond, Susie Scott

Clerk of the Scales: Josephine Reed

Assistant Clerk of the Scales: Manny Oliveira

Declaration Clerk: Vicki Perchard

Veterinary Surgeons:  Mr D J Hamilton, B.Vet.Sc., M.R.C.V.S., Roisin Wood, Hannah Hussain

Medical Officers: Dr L Free, Dr G Robertson

Technician: Peter Binfield

Farrier: Tom Marett

Commentator: Felix Wheeler

Announcer: Bob De La Haye

Parade Ring Stewards: Wally Garrett, Christine Holley

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow button