Champion Owner 2018	Total
Mrs A Moon	£21,150.00
Mr A Taylor	£5,940.00
Channel Highland Racing	£5,720.00
Lavender Racing	£5,720.00
Crystal Racing	£5,310.00
Mr S Smith	£5,310.00
Mrs EC Roberts	£4,960.00
Mr R Vibert	£4,160.00
Only Fools Partnership	£4,160.00
Mr P G Somers	£3,950.00
The Le Brocq Boys	£3,950.00
Parsonage Racing Partnership	£3,940.00
Micheal Watt	£3,920.00
Malzard Racing	£3,660.00
Trevor & Pat Gallienne	£3,020.00
Matt Watkinson & The Baroque Partnership	£2,740.00
White Spot Racing	£2,640.00
Tim Loretto & Neil Carter	£2,520.00
Dajam Ltd	£2,420.00
Funboy 5	£1,780.00
Karl Kukk Racing	£1,780.00
Mr C E Weare	£1,780.00
Mrs Alison Guest	£1,780.00
Mrs G Morgan	£1,780.00
N Hassan	£1,780.00
The Captain Scooby Syndicate	£1,780.00
Mr N Long, Mr J Gaudin & Mrs E C Roberts	£1,660.00
Mr J Jamouneau	£1,400.00
Simon & Florence Harrison-White	£1,270.00
La Chasse Racing	£1,020.00
Miss J Lowery	£1,020.00
Saltire Racing	£1,020.00
Steve Jakes	£860.00
DD Racing	£640.00
Prime Lawns Ltd	£640.00
Richard Guest	£640.00
Mr J Heany	£510.00
The Sky of Hope Partnership	£510.00
Ms Robin McEntee	£380.00
The British Racing Club	£380.00